dreamwalk 

Volunteers area

Members can pick up more info from www.lightquestevents.co.uk, but you'll need a user name and password!

Volunteers diary
Date / Time What Where Contact
Wed 18 Jun 19:30 New volunteers meeting

Details

Indiwell Farm (Studio Barn), Swimbridge Julie Whitton
Mon 12 May Press Launch & Tickets on sale Julie Whitton
Sun 27 Apr Photo-shoot of volunteers from art workshop and plantation clearers - with fire and torches - probably to be used on posters The castle ruins on top of the hill! - Castle Hill estate, Filleigh Julie Whitton
Thu 24 - Sun 27 Apr Clearing Locks Plantation  - wood clearers & general labourers needed - 4x4s and trailers would help enormously - opportunity for scout troups, cubs, individuals - anybody prepared to help with sandwiches and drinks preparation please? Castle Hill estate, Filleigh Julie Whitton
Mid April - TBA Art workshop - painting of fairground-style signs Jubilee Hall Swimbridge Julie Whitton
Mon 14 Apr 19:30 A Light in the Dark - appeal launch North Devon Hospice grounds, Deer Park, Barnstaple Kate Fox NDH
Fri 4 Apr 19:30 Team Leaders meeting Indiwell Farm, Studio Julie Whitton
Fri 21 Feb 19:30 Public meeting Jubilee Hall, Swimbridge Julie Whitton
Thu 20 Feb 19:30 Public meeting Filleigh Village Hall Julie Whitton
Wed 19 Feb 18:00 Local sponsorship launch North Devon Hospice, Deer Park, Barnstaple Kate Fox NDH
Tue 18 Feb 19:30 Public meeting NDDC Council Chambers, Civic Centre, Barnstaple Julie Whitton
Mon 17 Feb 19:30 Public meeting New Assembly Rooms, Town Hall, South Molton Julie Whitton

Return to Dreamwalk home page